Call or Text
(404) 600-1500 

Jasmine Krnjetin

Loan Officer and Mortgage Queen

404-600-1500 Call or Text

jasmine@jasmineteam.com

NMLS: 116216

Jeff Goddard

Branch Manager & Master of the Boring Stuff

404-600-1500 Call or Text

jeff@jasmineteam.com

NMLS: 1088030

Alan Corey

RE Agent Production Coach & GCI Juicer

404-600-1500 Call or Text

alan@jasmineteam.com

NMLS: 2262519

Meet Jasmine Mortgage Team

Our Pre-Approval Specialists help our homebuyers start their journey on the right foot. They're your go-tos for any questions pertaining to your mortgage application or pre-approval process.

As you go through your home loan process, one of our Client Success Managers will be your point-person for questions. They will manage all aspects of communication with our clients and business partners, ensuring that everything moves along as planned — from application to closing. They will ensure that we get you to the closing table on time and will tackle any last-minute issues that might arise with a loan.

Amy Ravelo

Approval Manager & Dream Maker

404-600-1036 Call or Text

amy@jasmineteam.com

NMLS: 1125033

Ariel Pettigrew

Underwriting Specialist & Final Approval Boss

404-890-5584 Call or Text

ariel@jasmineteam.com

NMLS: 1027976

Vesna Krnjetin

Closing Manager & Party Starter

404-600-1012 Call or Text

vesna@jasmineteam.com

NMLS: 1125034

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok
Never miss a great rate or our best new financing products!

Thanks for subscribing!

Copyright 2022 Jasmine Team Mortgage.

Website Design by Bullseye Creative Agency

Canopy Mortgage, LLC | 360 Technology Court, Suite 200 Lindon, UT 84042 | NMLS Consumer Access #:1359687. All loans subject to credit and property approval. Our privacy policy is here and our terms of use are here. State License Data: Here Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee #47332